An Infinity Train AU by Addae

Addae's Weblog!

I fucked up and deleted the logs before I could transfer them here so we are starting off on a blank slate.

April 22th, 2024

  • Changed the gif background to a still image so it's less distracting. Thank god for style.css, otherwise I'd have to go and change each individual page lmao!
  • April 17th, 2024

  • Minor aesthetic tweaks to the weblog
  • April 15th, 2024

  • I updated the font for this site to something cooler!
  • Edited the index page a bit. I felt the warnings page was redundant since it is included in the "Important" Section
  • March 31st, 2024

  • I updated the favicon that shows up on the tab of every page. Phew!
  • The Sitemap should be fully functional now!
  • March 29th, 2024

  • I fixed up the gallery page a lil.
  • I fixed up the cast page a lil.
  • Hazel has been demoted to the side/minor characters page. Sorry Hazel!
  • March 28th, 2024

  • I changed the backround up a bit and made sure the TC logo was visible on all pages.
  • January 28th, 2024

  • I updated the supplementary writing page with the only one-shot I've written outside of Train Chasers (like the actual fic).
  • January 12th, 2024

  • I forgot to keep track but this week I updated the gallery and playlist pages. They aren't "complete" (far from it) but at least I can say that they're up and running.
  • January 5th, 2024

    • The website's gotten a fresh coat of paint with my official new logo. Hello World!
    • I've also added some extra pages on the side to fill up space on the side bar